Researchers

Core-team members

Wayne Dawson
University of Liverpool, UK

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: wayne.dawson@liverpool.ac.uk Twitter: @WayneDawsonEco


Franz Essl
University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: franz.essl@univie.ac.at
Twitter: @FranzEssl1


Holger Kreft
University of Göttingen, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: hkreft@uni-goettingen.de
Twitter: @BioGeoKreft


Jan Pergl
Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: jan.pergl@ibot.cas.cz
Twitter: @JanPergl


Petr Pyšek
Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: petr.pysek@ibot.cas.cz


Mark van Kleunen
University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: mark.vankleunen@uni-konstanz.de


Patrick Weigelt
University of Göttingen, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: weigelt.patrick@gmail.com
Twitter: @Weigelt_P


Marten Winter
iDiv, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: marten.winter@idiv.de
Twitter: @sMarten_Winter


Active project team members

Lirong Cai

iDiv, Germany

Homepage
E-mail: lirong.cai@idiv.de
Jan Čuda

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: jan.cuda@ibot.cas.cz
Amy Davis

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
E-mail: amy.davis@uni-konstanz.de
Stefan Dullinger

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: stefan.dullinger@univie.ac.at
Shuya Fan

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
E-mail: shuya_fan@foxmail.com
Martin Hejda

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
E-mail: martin.hejda@ibot.cas.cz
Nicole Kinlock

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: nicole.kinlock@uni-konstanz.de
Twitter: @nlkinlock
Alessandra Kortz

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: alessandra.kortz@ibot.cas.cz
Bernd Lenzner

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: bernd.lenzner@univie.ac.at
Twitter: @Bernd_Le_
Daijun Liu

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
E-mail: daijun.liu@univie.ac.at
Twitter: @daijunliu
Dietmar Moser

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: dietmar.moser@univie.ac.at
Ana Novoa

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic
Estación Experimental de Zonas Áridas (EEZA-CSIC), Almería, Spain

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: novoa.perez.ana@gmail.com
Twitter: @ananovoaperez
Ali Omer

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
E-mail: ali.haroon.ali.omer@univie.ac.at
Rashmi Paudel

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
E-mail: rashmi.paudel@uni-konstanz.de
Anna Schertler

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: anna.schertler@univie.ac.at
Weihan Zhao 

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
E-mail: weihan.zhao@uni-konstanz.de

Former project team members

Eduardo Arle

iDiv, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: eduardo.arle@idiv.de
Twitter: @EduardoArle
Trevor Fristoe

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: trevor.fristoe@uni-konstanz.de
Matthias Grenié

iDiv, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: matthias.grenie@idiv.de
Twitter: @LeNematode
Desika Moodley

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: marten.winter@idiv.de
Twitter: @Desika_Moodley
Anke Stein 

University of Konstanz, Germany 

Homepage
E-mail: anke.stein@uni-konstanz.de
Qiang Yang 

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: qiang.yang@uni-konstanz.de
Twitter: @Qiang__Yang