Researchers

Core-team members

Wayne-DawsonWayne Dawson

Durham University, UK

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: wayne.dawson@durham.ac.uk
Twitter: @WayneDawsonEco
Franz-EsslFranz Essl

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: franz.essl@univie.ac.at
Twitter: @FranzEssl1
Holger-KreftHolger Kreft

University of Göttingen, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: hkreft@uni-goettingen.de
Twitter: @BioGeoKreft
Jan-PerglJan Pergl

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: jan.pergl@ibot.cas.cz
Twitter: @JanPergl
Petr-PyšekPetr Pyšek

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: petr.pysek@ibot.cas.cz
Mark-van-KleunenMark van Kleunen

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: mark.vankleunen@uni-konstanz.de
Patrick-WeigeltPatrick Weigelt

University of Göttingen, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: weigelt.patrick@gmail.com
Twitter: @Weigelt_P
Marten-WinterMarten Winter

iDiv, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: marten.winter@idiv.de
Twitter: @sMarten_Winter

Active project team members

Eduardo Arle

iDiv, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: eduardo.arle@idiv.de
Twitter: @EduardoArle
Jan Čuda

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: jan.cuda@ibot.cas.cz
Stefan Dullinger

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: stefan.dullinger@univie.ac.at
Trevor Fristoe

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: trevor.fristoe@uni-konstanz.de
Matthias Grenié

iDiv, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: matthias.grenie@idiv.de
Twitter: @LeNematode
Martin Hejda

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
E-mail: martin.hejda@ibot.cas.cz
Nicole Kinlock

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: nicole.kinlock@uni-konstanz.de
Twitter: @nlkinlock
Alessandra Kortz

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: alessandra.kortz@ibot.cas.cz
Bernd Lenzner

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: bernd.lenzner@univie.ac.at
Twitter: @Bernd_Le_
Desika Moodley

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: marten.winter@idiv.de
Twitter: @Desika_Moodley
Dietmar Moser

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: dietmar.moser@univie.ac.at
Anna Novoa

Institute of Botany Průhonice; Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: novoa.perez.ana@gmail.com
Twitter: @ananovoaperez
Anna Schertler

University of Vienna, Austria

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: anna.schertler@univie.ac.at
Anke Stein 

University of Konstanz, Germany 

Homepage
E-mail: anke.stein@uni-konstanz.de
Qiang Yang 

University of Konstanz, Germany

Homepage
ORCID profile
E-mail: qiang.yang@uni-konstanz.de
Twitter: @Qiang__Yang

Associated project team members

Noëlie Maurel

University of Konstanz, Germany
Arne Erpenbach

University of Konstanz, Germany